Board of Directors

    President

    Susan Anderson
    Moss Bros. Auto Group
    e-mail: susanmiss@verizon.net

    Treasurer

    Jon Burgess
    RedFusion Media
    e-mail: jon@redfusionmedia.com

    Past-President
    Greg Zerovnik
    Zerovnik & Co.
    e-mail: gzerovnik@verizon.net

    Vice President

    Leslie Fountain
    First 5 San Bernardino
    e-mail: leslie.fountain@cfc.sbcounty.gov

    Secretary 

    Miguel Angel Haro
    Reach Out
    e-mail: Miguelahdesigns@gmail.com

    Membership Chair

    Mario Migliore
    Time Warner Cable Media
    e-mail: Mario.migliore@twcable.com

    Programs Chair 

    Carroll Eristhee
    The Branding Hive Group

    Member at Large

    Arbazz Mohammed
    Arbazzm.com
    e-mail: arbazzmj@gmail.com

     

    Interested in becoming a board member, please reference the chapter's bylaws to review requirements.


     

    The Inland Empire chapter is a Division IV in District 15 in the Western Region of AAF National.

    Current Division IV Chair – Sandy Arizmendis, AAF Orange County

    Current District 15 Governor – John Dowd, Brand North

    Current AAF National President & CEO – James Edmund Datri

    Learn more about the American Advertising Federation by visiting http://www.aaf.org