Public Announcements


    2017/2018 Board of Directors Slate

    The AAF Inland Empire hearby submits the 2017/2018 Slate of Officers for the Board of Directors: 

    Past President: Susan Anderson, Moss Bros. Auto Group

    President: Kyle Mastin, Pulse Marketing

    Vice President: Leslie Fountain, First 5 San Bernardino

    Treasurer: Jon Burgess, RedFusion Marketing

    Secretary: Jami Sams, Ignite Design & Advertising

    Additional nominations may be made by contacting the Nomination Committe Chair, Su Pak, at before June 27, 2017.